



INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN : NEW DELHI

F.No.1-13/2013 - CR(A)&RTI

Dated : 06th December, 2017

Office Order

In continuation of O.O. of even no. dated 11th July, 2017 and as stipulated in the Sections 5(1) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 the Competent Authority is pleased to designate the following officers of Indian Council of Agricultural Research as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) and their First Appellate Authorities (FAA) in respect of the specific subject matters mentioned against their names :

SI. No.	Subject Matter	Designation of the CPIO / Telephone No.	Name of the Officer occupying/desi gnated to the post on date	Designation of the Appellate Authority / Telephone No.	Name of Appellate Authority occupying/desig nated to the post on date
1.	All matters pertaining to A&P Section and Finance & Accounts unit of Education Division	Under Secretary (Edn.) 25842262 Extn. 1332	Sh. Ashok Kumar Meena	Deputy Secretary (Edn) 25848033	Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma
2.	All administrative matters pertaining to the Agricultural Engineering Division.	Section Officer (Agri. Engg.) 25842262 Extn. 1401	Smt. Sushila Tomar	Deputy Secretary (Agri. Engg.) 25843844	Smt. Kamla Bisht
3.	All administrative matters pertaining to Animal Science Division	Under Secretary (AS) 23387121	Sh. Jayanta Das	Deputy Secretary (AS) 23384558	Sh. P. K. Bage
4.	All matters pertaining to International Relations Section of ICAR	Under Secretary (IR) 23381378	Sh. Prabhat Kumar Mishra	ADG(IR) 23782600	Sh. Shashank Mauria
5.	All scientific & technical matters pertaining to Crop Science Division	ADG(PP&B) 23384414	Dr. P. K. Chakrabarty	DDG(CS) 23382545	Sh. Anand Kumar Singh
6.	All administrative matters pertaining to Horticulture Division	Under Secretary (Horti.) 25846522	Sh. Praveen Srivastava	Director (Horti.) 25847324	Sh. Sanjay Kant



Contd. On next page

7.	All matters pertaining to O&M, training of ICAR Staff and officers and all service matters pertaining to technical cadres	US(WS&TS) 23386656	Smt. Suparna Das Gupta	Deputy Secretary(TS, WS & Cash) 23097032	Smt. Sunita Sharma
8.	All matters pertaining to Cash I and Cash II Sections	US (Cash) 23383089	Sh. Ved Prakash	Deputy Secretary(TS, WS & Cash) 23097032	Smt. Sunita Sharma
9.	All matters pertaining to PR Unit of ICAR	Chief Production Officer 25846890	Dr. V. K. Bharti	Project Director (DKMA) 25842649	Sh. Satendra Kumar Singh
10.	All administrative matters pertaining to Natural Resource Management Division	Under Secretary (NRM) 25840635	Sh. Rajender Kumar	Deputy Secretary (NRM) 25841930	Sh. P. Sakthivel
11.	All matters pertaining to E&M Section	Under Secretary (E&M) 25848029	Sh. Kumar Rajesh	Deputy Secretary (GAC) 23071147	Sh. Girish Bhatt
12.	All matters pertaining to General Administration & Co ordination and Estt. V Section	Under Secretary (GAC) 23382746	Sh. Ajai Verma	Deputy Secretary (GAC) 23071147	Sh. Girish Bhatt

(Ravi Chauhan) Under Secretary (Admn.)& Nodal Officer (RTI) Tel. 011-23386978

Copy for information to:-

31

- Officers concerned 1.
- Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR / PPS to Secretary, ICAR / PFS to FA, (DARE/ICAR) / PPS to Chairman, 2. ASRB.

Media Unit, ICAR for placing this Office Order under RTI Act on the Council's website

- All Officers/Sections, ICAR Hqrs., KB / KAB-I / KAB-II / NASC Complex.
- 4. ICAR Reception/Notice Board/Guard File/e-office Notice Board 5.

20/12/17 (Ravi Chauhan)

Under Secretary (Admn.)& Nodal Officer (RTI) Tel. 011-23386978