

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI

F.No.GAC-0 1(01)/2022-CDN

Dated 26 May, 2022

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon the HJSC election held on 13.05.2022 and the results declared by the Returning Officer vide order no.GAC-01(01)/2022-CDN dated 13/05/2022, the Competent Authority has been pleased to constitute the HJSC as under:-

Chairman

Secretary, ICAR

Member

-do-

-do-

-do-

-do-

Member-Secretary

A. OFFICIAL SIDE MEMBERS:-

- 1. Jt. Secretary (Per.), ICAR
- 2. Director (Finance), ICAR
- 3. Legal Adviser/Director (Law), ICAR

4. Director (A)

- 5. Director (TS & GAC)
- 6. Deputy Secretary (GAC)

B. STAFF SIDE MEMBERS:-

- 1. Sh. Deepak, Assistant
- 2. Smt. Priya Singh, Assistant
- 3. Sh. Abhimanyu Meena, Assistant
- 4. Sh. Sandeep Kumar Ahlawat, Assistant
- 5. Sh. Ashutosh Pandey, TO (T-5)
- 6. Sh. Sanju, STA (T-4)
- 7. Sh. Bijender Singh, SSS
- 8. Sh. Shyamender Singh, SSS

Member CJSC Member Member Member Member

Secretary (SS) Member CJSC

The term of the official and staff side representatives of the HJSC shall be for a period of 3 years from the date of issue of this order or until further orders.

(Sumit Kumar Jindal puty Secret

Distribution:-

- 1. All members of Official Side/Staff Side, HJSC.
- 2. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secy., ICAR/ PPS to FA(DARE) & ICAR.
- 3. All Officers/ All Sections of ICAR Hqrs. located at KAB-I, KAB-II & NASC.
- 4. DKMA, KAB-I for putting in the ICAR website.
- 5. Sh. Deepak Kaul, Secy, (SS) CJSC, IISWC, Dehradun.
- 6. Guard file.

