

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली–110001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn. 33-9/2022-Estt.I

20<sup>th</sup> May 2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the transfer/posting of the following Officers have been made with immediate effect until further orders:-

S. No.	Name & Designation of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	New Place of posting
Ι	II	III	IV
1.	Sh Charles,Ekka, CAO	CRIDA, Hyderabad	NIASM, Baramati
2.	Sh Sushil Kumar,CAO	IIWBR, Karnal	CRIDA, Hyderabad
3.	Sh RajKumar,SAO	IIMR, Ludhiana	NRCE Hisar with additional charge of CIRB Hisar
4.	Sh HL Meena, SAO	CIPHET, Ludhiana	IIMR, Ludhiana
5.	Ms Neha,SFAO	IIFSR Modipuram	NAHEP,ICAR Hqrs
6.	Shri Mahesh Kumar,SFAO	CIRG Makhdoom	ICAR Hqrs
7.	Shri Shyam Babu Sharma, FAO	DRMR Bharatpur	CIRG Makhdoom
8.	Smt Jenny CM	CPCRI Kasaragod	IIHR Bengaluru
9.	Sh Yogesh Pathare,AO	CCRI, Nagpur	CIFE, Mumbai
10.	Sh CL Meena,FAO	NRCSS, Ajmer	IARI New Delhi

2. Joining time/TA/TTA etc will be not be allowed to Officers at Sr No 3,5,6,7,8 & 9 above as the transfer is being made on their own request.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

## Distribution:-

- 1. Officer concerned (through Director of the concerned Institute).
- 2. Directors of respective institutes with the request to forward the charge assumption/relinquishment report of the officer at the earliest.
- 3. All DDGs ,ICAR Hqrs.
- 4. F&AOs of the concerned Institutes.
- 5. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR/PS to Director (Admn.)
- 6. Vigilance-I/Vigilance-II/CDN Sec./ICT Unit/CR&RTI Cell.
- 7. ICAR Website/E-Office Notice Board /Personnel File/Service Book/Guard file.