

F.No. GAC-3-3/2011-CDN

Dated the 16th July, 2013

OFFICE ORDER

In continuation of the office order of even no. dated 14th Oct. 2011 and 3rd August, 2013, the revised list of officers appointed as the Nodal Officers of the Centralized Public Grievances Redress and Monitoring System (CPGRAMS) for speedy redress and disposal of grievances are as under:-

S. No.	Subject Matter	Name of the officers/ Designation and Tele.no.
1	All Service matters pertaining to the administrative cadre at ICAR Hqrs. and combined cadre of Admn. Officers and Finance & Accounts Officers	Sh. K.N. Choudhary, Deputy Secretary (Admn.) Ph. No. 23386978
2	All matters pertaining and related to allotment & maintenance of Qrts in r/o staff at ICAR Hqrs. etc.,	Sh. S.K. Sinha, Under Secretary(E&M) Ph. No. 25848029
3	All matters pertaining Gen. Admn. and House Keeping, Coordination and Estt. V Section	Sh. J.N. Bhagat, Under Secretary (GAC) Ph. No. 23382746
4	All matters pertaining to Per. III Section.	Smt. Namrta Sharma Deputy Secretary (Per.) Ph. No. 23386087
5	All matters pertaining to scheme, Fellowships and other matters related to Edn. Division	Shri Binod Toppo, Under Secretary (Edn.) Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1332
6	All matters pertaining to Competitive Examinations, assessment of Scientific Staff and All matters pertaining to Direct Recruitment of all the positions and General Administration/Finance	Shri Suresh Pal, Technical Officer (T-7-8), ASRB Ph. No. 25848172 Extn. 304
7	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the Engg. Division.	Shri Deepak Singhal, Under Secretary (Engg.) Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1412
8	All matter pertaining to IPR and PPP Section	Shri Sunil Kumar Bhatia, Under Secretary (IP & TM) Ph. No. 25848172 Extn 419
9	All matters pertaining to Budget, Audit-I, II & III Sections, Cdn(A&A), Accounts-I&II & GA-I & II, Internal Finance, Inspection Unit, pension including all work relating to New Pension Scheme and Finance.	Sh Sanjay Pathak, SF&AO Ph. No. 23384608

10	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the Fisheries Division.	Shri P.K. Bage, Deputy Secy (Fy.)
11	All matter pertaining to the Instt. coming under the Hort. Division.	Ph. No. 25841321 Shri Ved Parkash,
		Under Secretary (Hort.) Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1417
12	All matters pertaining to Vigilance cases in r/o officers at ICAR Hqrs. the combined cadre of AOs, F&AOs, Scientific cadres and in r/o officers for the technical cadre being dealt with at ICAR Hqrs.	Shri V.D. Naniwadekar, Deputy Secretary (Vig.) Ph. No. 23389096
13	All matters pertaining to Cash-I and Cash-II Sections.	Shri Dilip Roy, Under Secy (Cash) Ph. No. 23383859
14	All matters pertaining to DKMA	Shri Ashok Kumar Under Secy (DKMA), Ph. No. 25843565
15	All matters pertaining to Instt. coming under the Crops Sciences Division.	Sh. D.K. Bhatnagar, Section Officer, IA-IV Sec. Ph. No. 23388992 Extn. 545
16	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the Animal Science Division.	Smt. Kamla Bisht, Under Secretary (AS) Ph. No. 23386656
17	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the NRM Division.	Shri Rajender Kumar, Under Secretary(NRM) Ph. No. 25840635
18	All matters pertaining to the Instt./KVKs etc. coming under the Agri. Extn. Division.	Shri Hareesh G. Nair, Under Secretary (Agi. Extn.) Ph. No. 25848370
19	All matters pertaining to PR Unit of ICAR.	Shri Anil Kumar Sharma CPRO Ph. No. 25843301
20	All matters pertaining to O&M, training of ICAR Staff and officers and all service matters pertaining to Technical cadres.	
21	All matters pertaining NAIP	Shri Kumar Rajesh, Under Secretary (NAIP) Ph. No. 25841473
22	All legal matters	Shri Jitendar Khanna, Asstt. Legal Advisor Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 319
23	All matters pertaining to PIM Section	Shri G M Lingaraju, T. O. Ph. No. 23389601
24	All matters pertaining to Cdn (Tech.) Section and Award Cell.	Smt. R. Banerjee, Under Secretary (Cdn Tech. & Award) Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 481
25	All matters pertaining to Service Section	Shri Gian Chand, Under Secretary (Ser.Sec.)
26	All matters of Hort. Division	Ph. No. 25841931 Dr. Ranvir Singh, Principal Scientist (Hort.) Ph. No. 25841287

27	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Education Division	Dr. Neeraj Rana Sr. Scientist (EPD) Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1210
28	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Agricultural Extension Division	Dr. V.P. Chahal Sr. Scientist (AE) Ph. No. 25848097
29	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Agricultural/Engineering Division.	Shri S. Ganesan, Pr. Scientist (Engg.) Ph. No. 25848065
30	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Animal Science Division	Dr. Gaya Prasad, ADG(AH) Ph. No. 23386668
31	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Fisheries Division	Dr. Usha Moza Pr. Scientist (Inland Fy.) Ph. No. 25843457
32	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Crop Science Division.	Dr. T.P. Rajendran, ADG(PP) Ph. No. 23384414
33	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to NRM Division.	Dr. P.P. Biswas, Pr. Scientist (NRM) Ph. No. 25842270 Extn. 1215
34	All matters pertaining to Per. I, II, IV Sections, Assessment unit and CR Cell.	Smt. Roja Sethumadhavan, Deputy Secretary (P) Ph. No. 23074476
35	All matters pertaining to Hindi Division	Sh. Manoj Kumar, Technical Officer (T7-8) Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 581

Above mentioned Nodal Officers are requested to use the CPGRAMS system effectively to address the online redressal of the grievances and with action taken report may kindly sent to CDN Section. The individual password for the Nodal Officers is being issued.

(S.K. Behera) Deputy Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:-

- 1. All Nodal Officers of CPGRAMS
- 2. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 3. SA to Chairman, ASRB, KAB-I, New Delhi
- 4. Director, DARE, Krishi Bhawan New Delhi
- 5. Media Unit, ICAR for putting the web-site.
- 6. All Officers/Sections, ICAR Hqrs. KB/KAB-I/KAB-II/NASC Complex.